Summer Plans 1.0

There are so many things I want to make this summer. But I also want to be unreasonably lazy. I have such first world problems.

So in the true spirit of millenialism I’m going to post about the things I want to do on here and maybe I will actually be led to do them (and maybe my sister will read this and make me do them). I’m going to pick between 10 and 20 things to start with and we’ll expand in future from there.

Popsicles!

Coffee Related Things

  • Hazelnut Iced Coffee or really any coldbrew and creamer combo. I’m planning to make coldbrew a staple this summer since I’m cutting back on Starbucks 😀
  • Vietnamese Iced Coffee I got some adorbs little espresso cups for my birthday and this would be a great way to use them
  • Coldbrew made with cinnamon

Fruit

Summer Type Foods

Summer Type Activities

  • Summer Concerts at the Rio Fridays and Saturdays all summer. We missed Sons of Pirates and that’s sad but we’ll find another good one
  • Go to the beach!
Leave a Reply

